Cornflake Cookies


My Crazy Blessed Life!

I’m pretty excited for tonight! Every so often I will hostess a girl’s night with some girlfriends at our house. We usually play board games, talk, laugh a lot and enjoy fun snacks we all chip in on. Since it is after the kids bedtime we don’t have a meal. Each of us brings a snack, homemade or store bought doesn’t matter. I like to make something though since I love to bake/cook. This morning my little helpers and I made cornflake cookies!

View original post 199 more words

This entry was posted in Recipes.

2 comments on “Cornflake Cookies

  1. ladyfi says:

    These look delicious!

  2. Penny Worley says:

    looks yummy cant wait to try

Leave a Reply

